Latest Products http://www.geonexindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 20:29:12 +0530 en-us http://www.geonexindustries.com Winter Shine Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/fibre-body-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/fibre-body-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Fibre Body Air Cooler from Rajasthan, India. Known for its study construction and easy installation, our Fibre Body Air Coolers are made from the optimum quality material and compiled in sync with industry standards. Buyers can come close to us for acquiring Fibre Body Air Coolers in different sizes and that too at fair market prices. Cool Star Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/desert-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/desert-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Desert Air Coolers. Low power consumption, reliable performance and long functional life are some of the attributes of our Coolers. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. The entire range of the Coolers is reasonably priced by us. Diamond Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/diamond-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/diamond-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Features : Attractive design Solid body & lightweight Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Snow Cool Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/glacier-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/glacier-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions.   Features Voltage & Power - 230 V / 270w. Three Speed Motor - 1360 Rpm Water Tank Capacity- 200 Liter Cooling Media - Wood Wool Four Nylon Wheels Air Throw Up To - 45 Feets Very Long Life Fibre Body Four Way Air Deflection Operates On Invertor Eco Friendly & Low Noise Motor Honey Comb Pad Attachable Heavy Clamatiser Alum. Blade Three Plastic Side Pannels Available In Auto Swing System Gold-12 Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/gold-12-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/gold-12-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Features : Attractive design Solid body & lightweight Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Gold Tower Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/gold-tower-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/gold-tower-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Features : Attractive design Solid body & lightweight Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Ice Burg Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/ice-burg-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/ice-burg-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Features : Attractive design Solid body & lightweight Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Thunder Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/thunder-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/thunder-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Features : Attractive design Solid body Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Wonder Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/wonder-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/wonder-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Wonder Air Cooler to our customers. Features : Attractive design Solid body & lightweight Noiseless operation Energy-efficient Diamond Eco Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/diamond-eco-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/diamond-eco-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geonex Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-air-cooler.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/commercial-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/commercial-air-cooler.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marvel Fiberglass Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/marvel-16-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/marvel-16-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platina Fiberglass Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/platina-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/platina-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fortuner Fiberglass Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/fortuner-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/fortuner-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bigboss Tanker Fiberglass Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/bigboss-tanker-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/bigboss-tanker-fiberglass-air-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geonex Domestic Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-domestic-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-domestic-cooler.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geonex Industrial Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-industrial-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-industrial-air-cooler.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geonex Tent Air Cooler http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-tent-air-cooler.htm http://www.geonexindustries.com/geonex-tent-air-cooler.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530